[BOOTDATA] Use double quotes for mspaint file path
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 10:17:41 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 21:32:20 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commit07302fe8eb3651efbda9bd28b0f34c38bb860860
tree438b1b79186145515983d3eb7fac27d2b63bc212
parentea42633bedd02ad9ee64d39dc5ecc1ae489d7c8a
[BOOTDATA] Use double quotes for mspaint file path

Addendum to 313ded4. CORE-13293
boot/bootdata/hivecls.inf