[TRANSLATION] Use correct font name in Chinese resources, Part 2/3, CORE-9566 (#222).
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 12:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0900)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit074f5c6c137dd74cce0dd30dbdb67317cc5b3b3c
treeb8e6f3c6a6df362598659afca172ab69673cd8c3
parent81d6232aa32f80b209be2c3c21310266f0e03e45
[TRANSLATION] Use correct font name in Chinese resources, Part 2/3, CORE-9566 (#222).

Localized resources should use the correct Chinese font names compatible with Windows.
17 files changed:
dll/win32/modemui/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/mpr/lang/mpr_Zh.rc
dll/win32/msacm32/lang/msacm_Zh.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/mshtml/lang/Zh.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/msvfw32/lang/msvfw32_Zh.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/netid/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/netid/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/newdev/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/newdev/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/oledlg/lang/oledlg_Zh.rc
dll/win32/rasdlg/lang/zh-CN.rc