[ROSTESTS] Add a new test for "gethostname" in ws2_32_apitest. (#1630) 1630/head
authorDoug-Lyons <douglyons@douglyons.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 22:39:05 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 22:15:55 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commit077a1b8dba5dd643794e5c38118d6a318a95a954
tree9647d5f0950520c4e11fad5c2a97f8717ad930b2
parent04712d418cad53d7df072a8b55672f22a8212e71
[ROSTESTS] Add a new test for "gethostname" in ws2_32_apitest. (#1630)
ROSTESTS-326

Make the test more robust; clean up on failures.

Co-authored-by: Hermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
modules/rostests/apitests/ws2_32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/ws2_32/gethostname.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/ws2_32/testlist.c