[POWERCFG] Improve the error handling in AddPowerScheme() and keep track of the curre...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 20:01:54 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 20:10:00 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit077dcfedb9eb3314ef2021344da0201ead18d933
tree7b776e7a218b0292db25bbaf2141323e1a008c71
parent41723255597f5951d9ef4a891c9e0a96c9aa2cf1
[POWERCFG] Improve the error handling in AddPowerScheme() and keep track of the current power scheme.
dll/cpl/powercfg/powershemes.c