[NTOS:KE] In KiExitV86Mode, restore KTSS::Esp0 to its standard value. CORE-16531 2123/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 19:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 10:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit07de9d1da34daa7035e86a8c0df5e9d11dbdab43
tree4577f5930a51b5af99384389314804b088ce3261
parent5b83d86af52907ff7c77fff9c2fea3f5d714f5e6
[NTOS:KE] In KiExitV86Mode, restore KTSS::Esp0 to its standard value. CORE-16531

The trap frame is in a random location on the stack, and setting Esp0 there
wastes significant amounts of space and may lead to unexpected stack overflows.

Also use a more descriptive expression for the V86 members of the KTRAP_FRAME.
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/exp.c
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/thrdini.c
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/v86vdm.c