[NTOSKRNL] Properly handle "big" security descriptors in ObpCaptureObjectCreateInform...
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 17:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 17:36:15 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit07e6af6aa1333a4a9c2a99c301b3e3520a325a5f
tree20f15f9277453a77f3938ed9b96b4909f44adfe0
parent2ce071d19a78c4ac663facdb7d2fcd5566299e6f
[NTOSKRNL] Properly handle "big" security descriptors in ObpCaptureObjectCreateInformation()
ntoskrnl/ob/oblife.c