[RAPPS] Various fixes
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 14:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit07f3691cd82df5ba4b951fdcfa956dad6578c5b9
treeeede74802522c59917276fff579d9bfea3264ac5
parent21ae3a0862415cbff1accdf5efd208d37b3b339c
[RAPPS] Various fixes
- Ask the user if they want to continue on cab certificate problems
- Fix memory leaks in failure paths
- Properly disable caching
23 files changed:
base/applications/rapps/include/resource.h
base/applications/rapps/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/de-DE.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/it-IT.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/no-NO.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/rapps/loaddlg.cpp