[APPHELP_APITEST] Make the db test succeed on 2k3 1910/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 16:38:24 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:46:57 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit08110c11d6b4dffde31615ce99130c1f6cfe2dc2
treeb0a0ea2703f6beeae2060441bb0a394ba81f6cf7
parentf9c63aa7a414198875ac9318ec7e728758dd9db5
[APPHELP_APITEST] Make the db test succeed on 2k3
modules/rostests/apitests/apphelp/db.cpp