[I8042PRT] Move DMI/SMBIOS parsing functions into library
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:22:35 +0000 (00:22 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:29:57 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit0854c69a7537bbe47b641216f24b93da6b17cc7a
tree1b6cab9538b96cbef490aea4cbbfe43232080b6b
parentd956eafda8b91384537fa4a167f2e9ebb600915f
[I8042PRT] Move DMI/SMBIOS parsing functions into library
drivers/input/i8042prt/CMakeLists.txt
drivers/input/i8042prt/hwhacks.c
sdk/lib/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/lib/dmilib/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/lib/dmilib/dmi.h [moved from drivers/input/i8042prt/dmi.h with 91% similarity]
sdk/lib/dmilib/dmilib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/lib/dmilib/dmilib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/lib/dmilib/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]