[USERSRV] Hard-error improvements 5/7 - Implement STATUS_SERVICE_NOTIFICATION handling.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 01:22:20 +0000 (02:22 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:48:11 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit08d70697a39752c2ff6a8d82ee673671aef9d459
tree12c2640d407d4836b0a07a4255e7abca11e936c9
parent9ea2783e5640598bf7155372b84a7b0be0feebaa
[USERSRV] Hard-error improvements 5/7 - Implement STATUS_SERVICE_NOTIFICATION handling.

- In UserpCaptureStringParameters(), always capture the parameter
  strings with a terminating NULL. Also, no need to convert them to
  ANSI if they are used with a STATUS_SERVICE_NOTIFICATION message.
- Determine within UserpFormatMessages() the message box flags to be
  used, either from the message parameters (if STATUS_SERVICE_NOTIFICATION)
  or from the proposed response options and message status severity.
  These flags are then used by both UserpShowInformationBalloon()/UserpShellHardError()
  and by UserpMessageBox().
- Improve Message validation (especially for STATUS_SERVICE_NOTIFICATION).
- Try to display the hard error status number if it's an unknown one.
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/harderror.c