[CDROM] Forcibly declare our CD devices to the MountMgr
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:04:55 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:05:23 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commit0917815efaece8672bfcf0aa52cec6cecf692233
tree30614aa5ca76a221185d8c7b10a867389c96c39a
parent2fb33d4c984713f390164df373a8c5b73fa202c2
[CDROM] Forcibly declare our CD devices to the MountMgr
drivers/storage/class/cdrom/cdrom.c
drivers/storage/class/cdrom/precomp.h