[BOOTDATA] Change the default open command for HTA files to open in Wine Internet...
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 11:22:03 +0000 (06:22 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 11:22:03 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit092c3710f2b7e94316eb6459b4dc3a874219b24c
tree12ff46e797049baf2dd6e5cdb951903bff41ecc7
parent23b36fc1730022398cbec47f100444c9526e73f0
[BOOTDATA] Change the default open command for HTA files to open in Wine Internet Explorer. (#719)

It's a shortcut from implementing the function in mshtml but it works.
Also add an edit option to the right click menu.
boot/bootdata/hivecls.inf