[CLANG-CL] Initial commit that allows us to compile ReactOS with clang-cl.
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:18:01 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit09c06a2f457ec9557bcdf1809ecb4b50b2fb654a
tree94a730b92633401858b4611254619209fdf9f478
parent861360c65f4d73fce519c36de173e2163de726b2
[CLANG-CL] Initial commit that allows us to compile ReactOS with clang-cl.
18 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
base/setup/usetup/CMakeLists.txt
boot/freeldr/freeldr/CMakeLists.txt
configure.cmd
dll/win32/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/browseui/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/riched20/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/winmm/CMakeLists.txt
drivers/filesystems/ext2/CMakeLists.txt
ntoskrnl/ntos.cmake
sdk/cmake/Platform/Windows-MSVC.cmake
sdk/cmake/config.cmake
sdk/cmake/host-tools.cmake
sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake
sdk/lib/crt/crt.cmake
subsystems/mvdm/asm16.cmake
toolchain-msvc.cmake