[BASESRV] Rewrite DOS devices management
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 16:29:52 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 16:34:28 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit0a392b188a1fcdabbab87f16d121249888f62964
tree6d659ca73dcd3fab2ee4da5e3649f7d9429370b1
parentea7aca8bdd0f1aab0a2da9c27bc877aeb23de825
[BASESRV] Rewrite DOS devices management

This will notably bring support for DOS mapping with LUID devices
(not yet supported in the kernel, though).
This also reduces complexity (and thus memory usage) with the "history"
thing. Multiple targets are stored in the link target as MULTI_SZ string.

This fixes regressions introduced with kernel32 fixes/rewrites.
subsystems/win/basesrv/basesrv.h
subsystems/win/basesrv/dosdev.c