[TRANSLATION] Update Chinese translation. (#1187)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 08:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 08:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0900)
commit0a3f6f3b47a2c315092a3522b90d38de1cc6317d
treeefa0177dc206e58cbd118eae7598ac9fd73ebaeb
parent9703a42a6e8f1de5d56c092b9d8be794340539c5
[TRANSLATION] Update Chinese translation. (#1187)

[REG][REACTOS][EXPLORER][APPWIZ][CONSOLE][INETCPL][INPUT]
[INTL][OPENGLCFG][TIMEDATE][DEVCPUX][COMCTL32][COMDLG32]
[MSGINA][NETCFGX][NETID][SETUPAPI][SHELL32][SYSSETUP]
Update Simplified and Traditional Chinese translations.
21 files changed:
base/applications/cmdutils/reg/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/console/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/inetcpl/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/intl/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/intl/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/openglcfg/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/timedate/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/shellext/devcpux/lang/zh-TW.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/devcpux/processor.rc
dll/win32/comctl32/lang/comctl_Tw.rc
dll/win32/comdlg32/lang/cdlg_Zh.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/netid/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/setupapi/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-TW.rc