[SRVSVC] Set and retrieve service bits and rename unknown functions
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 13:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 13:05:19 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit0a5ccac599028abc3f4da2c9e41521118a8c7c6b
tree82b7cb496aa10dff2304e8283ff7fc115741d529
parentbfcbda227f99c1b59e8ed71f5e0f59f793d496a1
[SRVSVC] Set and retrieve service bits and rename unknown functions

- Service bits are set by NetrServerSetServiceBits and can be retrieved by NetrServerGetInfo.
- The real name of function 42 is NetrServerSetServiceBitsEx and the real name of function 47 is NetrDfsSetServerInfo.
base/services/srvsvc/precomp.h
base/services/srvsvc/rpcserver.c
base/services/srvsvc/srvsvc.c
sdk/include/reactos/idl/srvsvc.idl