[ROSAPPS][VGAFONTEDIT] Fix memory leaks
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:16:04 +0000 (23:16 +0900)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:19:01 +0000 (23:19 +0900)
commit0a723a2c75baae3ac01b2fd1ec2791c22be99dbb
tree3a56d663fdbc9a5614494269b1506d56a0ce6f48
parentb460183366296b958e207d62feab2b7256b8f129
[ROSAPPS][VGAFONTEDIT] Fix memory leaks
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/vgafontedit/mainwnd.c