[SDK][CRT] Fix _ismbblead undefined error on MSVC 818/head
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 01:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:09:28 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit0a8ade5dd40e4209f0559e1f9ce5e9d3ec9b6ccf
treefd13c5fa962933c63cf0b057e17e159e01dd6a5c
parentd056eb05f2a4aa11bf16d5bdd40147513d80f187
[SDK][CRT] Fix _ismbblead undefined error on MSVC
sdk/lib/crt/startup/crtexe.c