[USERINIT][EXPLORER] Fix auto startup of Start Menu (#594)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:02:25 +0000 (23:02 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit0a8cd95cad36e7518ddb7256b3af9169789285f7
tree2fb5cccb7ec34b83416e8bb51623683ac0598686
parentf8926dccbd70aafb399e3ba6e54b8043c5699c45
[USERINIT][EXPLORER] Fix auto startup of Start Menu (#594)

- Remove code for Start-Menu auto-startup items from userinit and put it where it belongs: in explorer.

CORE-10839
base/shell/explorer/explorer.cpp
base/shell/explorer/precomp.h
base/shell/explorer/startup.cpp
base/system/userinit/userinit.c