[TRANSLATION] [DESK] Update russian translation (#323)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:13:51 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit0acd59b541aced0b2688b1d9c34bc150d5a5534f
treef4dafcf6ec3e8f02c439e6e1999a5e7adcd4e0a0
parentb917d826a41fa782dd5790bf0f5553941b2b44a2
[TRANSLATION] [DESK] Update russian translation (#323)
dll/cpl/desk/lang/ru-RU.rc