[BROWSEUI][SHELL32] Treat OnWinEvent's result parameter as optional. CORE-14443 425/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 09:28:33 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 11:21:24 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit0aed0fd167863d1674e73a7fdb22fd1fb7a319f0
treebd087393b68bdc926120a8fbba5db9c25dda44ac
parent84a9284a3f1ddcbd8892b556da6955b6fadc8d08
[BROWSEUI][SHELL32] Treat OnWinEvent's result parameter as optional. CORE-14443

Windows's explorer can call it with NULL.
dll/win32/browseui/addressband.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/addresseditbox.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/basebarsite.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/explorerband.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CBandSite.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CISFBand.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/shellmenu/CMenuBand.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/shellmenu/CMenuToolbars.cpp