[CALC] Add theming support, requires Windows XP or later. CORE-13343
authorCarlo-Bramini <carlo_bramini@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 18:23:12 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:34:02 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commit0b107f2e309cac23a42dddb9f36ac413a3a571b6
tree6ed5c6ec9d14ac4aab7d7557292ea4348fc1e4c5
parentf6c565bc22e18eb308cc9c072530a6ffdf0b67db
[CALC] Add theming support, requires Windows XP or later. CORE-13343

- Fix errors if a theme api is missing.
- Add callback to functions for drawing themed transparent background.
- Fix drawing glitch when theming is applied.
- Redraw on theme change: automatically redraw the window if the
  theme is changed while the application is active.
- Colours are now declared though RGB() macro.
- Removed safe DS_SHELLFONT declaration.
base/applications/calc/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/calc/calc.h
base/applications/calc/res/calc_sm.ico [deleted file]
base/applications/calc/resource.h
base/applications/calc/resource.rc
base/applications/calc/theme.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/calc/winmain.c
base/applications/calc/wmmsg.h [deleted file]