[MC] Add some messages to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:32:30 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commit0b2da20b415e8bc8a221746dfeb2acd089ef13ee
treede00fb831c0d8c025062794d62a60f845ffc664a
parent91e032f9b14890637ee46b9ccbce9f1e2f5a032d
[MC] Add some messages to netmsg.dll.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc