[IPHLPAPI] Preserve decoration in exported symbols 1345/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 12:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 12:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit0bdca09a857dcaae920ddf19bdd84d80ff3063c0
treebb641c4150ab05ac773963689a0da1146c220ca4
parent6cf443d6d7cee35b4c511ff4332e4086f04ccb75
[IPHLPAPI] Preserve decoration in exported symbols
CORE-8462
CORE-15665
dll/win32/iphlpapi/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/iphlpapi/iphlpapi.spec
dll/win32/iphlpapi/iphlpapi_fakestubs.c [new file with mode: 0644]