[CMD] Code formatting; don't hardcode the string buffer sizes in function calls.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 15:53:36 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 18:13:59 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit0bede0062aaeb495a30e151677ae84b33a459d78
tree4218bc89cc2f2fba036ab37df631de0b625dd9d1
parent4bc5d44f0602b2fa0b7c2bc1dde198a50426cea3
[CMD] Code formatting; don't hardcode the string buffer sizes in function calls.
base/shell/cmd/prompt.c