[BLUE] Perform size/rectangle boundary checks on read/write operations. CORE-15108
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 19:50:50 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 19:55:00 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit0c122589d29c8afa05c4ce2cf47378b2d9a91c6f
tree0de0455ebd3ba3c39b33241c3c295081aee97c8a
parente29457aaddcaec35706fabe1012696f74a885774
[BLUE] Perform size/rectangle boundary checks on read/write operations. CORE-15108
drivers/setup/blue/blue.c