[EVENTVWR] Code style only.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:43:47 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:17:44 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commit0c32666852296e312ccd85f5d4b3b3a01401dfb0
treebbe856906f36fd5f528e7ab398ff166444e519fd
parentfd3a6c1089f8eb315bf1ab1dea85b44894938a05
[EVENTVWR] Code style only.
base/applications/mscutils/eventvwr/eventvwr.c
base/applications/mscutils/eventvwr/evtdetctl.c