[ADVAPI32] ScStartService(): Just start the thread straight ahead, and return a suita...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 18:02:38 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:37:01 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit0c44925ec1a31e6c0dc66ea8f68a2755d1e4f492
tree08795ef0f26fb8d1542ecd9cf438bd30b19ae7a5
parent91b50f9ccb530e9544a224df0f0a3e5630441ab6
[ADVAPI32] ScStartService(): Just start the thread straight ahead, and return a suitable error code if thread creation failed.
dll/win32/advapi32/service/sctrl.c