[MSIEXEC] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 08:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 11:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit0c6498fa67f32d83ccf5505f2dc9ac6e5c1c2541
tree6498812807510da19c43cba40b5357923944bd93
parent84ccccabe02620185e5773583543aa29344f100a
[MSIEXEC] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762

d73c38f msiexec: Fix parsing of command lines where quoted strings and properties are not separated by whitespace.
base/system/msiexec/msiexec.c
media/doc/README.WINE