[KMTEST] Check/Wait for start/stop of services to complete
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:47:34 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
committerGed Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit0c683c264c7c908e4bcc971d0a904afb2dad6b41
tree411d44605e19b804053630e833573de59b672bd7
parentae9cc6bb520ba0ec547b51780cc98b556f676175
[KMTEST] Check/Wait for start/stop of services to complete

This is cleaner behavior and lets report failures.

- Create KmtEnsureServiceState(),
  called at end of KmtStartService() and KmtStopService().
- Create KmtGetServiceStateAsString(),
  called from KmtEnsureServiceState().

ROSTESTS-263
modules/rostests/kmtests/kmtest/service.c