[USRMGR] Fix a truncated text on French resource
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:56:45 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:30:17 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commit0c88f79480d28bc65b757ae514a7cc1458ec6dd1
treef1bc1352b33b48e996c80baa9d27e9bdc2c31591
parent4bf9f6fa4ac1ddf3be0c6ab0f6fbec5037efe258
[USRMGR] Fix a truncated text on French resource

CORE-15267
dll/cpl/usrmgr/lang/fr-FR.rc