[LSASRV][IDL] The first parameter of the Credr* functions is a PLSAPR_SERVER_NAME.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 15:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit0ce15a8faad03a021453bdf865173f9e85917ae4
treea3248e5cc9e6715a8eade3af30d7ef7baf1ceb18
parent8f2c4f7a6dfed20dc887471b20a40528653edfa2
[LSASRV][IDL] The first parameter of the Credr* functions is a PLSAPR_SERVER_NAME.
dll/win32/lsasrv/lsarpc.c
sdk/include/reactos/idl/lsa.idl