[USBPORT] Fix x64 build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 07:42:52 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 08:11:21 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit0ce31759d068b6f8dda7eb79a9ecdd16c598a25e
treebf0878160f1ee980be0eadc3460b99a3fb093dd2
parent337e7322a659134e84d25295cff90c52f1591dcf
[USBPORT] Fix x64 build.
drivers/usb/usbport/usbport.h
sdk/include/reactos/drivers/usbport/usbmport.h