[SHELL32] Initial partial IShellFolderViewCB implementation.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 22:27:05 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 13:29:53 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit0d07967a27e747e57d5518439e178565745f8f5b
tree00872c7bd716cf0a6ca976c129f938017d2339d1
parent3f15a0d473ef745b9643a3497270c229814221d5
[SHELL32] Initial partial IShellFolderViewCB implementation.
dll/win32/shell32/CDefView.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/CDefaultContextMenu.cpp