[INCLUDE/CRT] Add some throw() annotations. #179 #210
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 11:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 11:56:16 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit0d35ee7aded95355e5e54244eb267de8a182ce6c
tree20eefbcdc97681876c9dd47b03e3d9af0c510c0c
parente2e699118fce8da24018c6e3a1f339b1c138ebcc
[INCLUDE/CRT] Add some throw() annotations. #179 #210
sdk/include/crt/crtdbg.h