[NTOS:INBV] Update the boot screen's rotation bar's image (#1256)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:45:40 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:45:40 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
commit0d86ab6a187060a8d4c1a3a38d23c5a04e9075dc
tree3cbfe53cb28b34998567e363b8bb20ca44541fcf
parentb490084d384a7b8d430e0eec891f3f4cea5ae0b9
[NTOS:INBV] Update the boot screen's rotation bar's image (#1256)

Make it smoother than what it currently is.
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/line.bmp