[KMTESTS:CC] A pin BCB has a node type code
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 10:08:25 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 10:09:07 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit0d90b4dd5f899ab2653f4fb1b56764af30deacc3
treedff23c995a1184b60439d5cb343e6dc80ea5032e
parentc603c54ab00fc3064526dd64f3c0dfbfd44fbc42
[KMTESTS:CC] A pin BCB has a node type code
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinRead_drv.c