[SETUPLIB] Improve the discovery of the active system partition.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 22:43:20 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:05:36 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commit0d9ebb67ce6a762f8f3f29db9ec39c2aaee3dc3a
tree286919bc5ef18429ca9ab831f0c73e8b9b8a851a
parent08d30403777c2db122f2292657a46f42d9f59aa2
[SETUPLIB] Improve the discovery of the active system partition.

CORE-7749, CORE-6305, CORE-13205
base/setup/lib/utils/partlist.c