[SNDVOL32] Enable the balance and volume trackbars only if the line has a volume...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:54:46 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit0dd4b354b47c16fe6d46b1be8f3a426cbef068db
treecf55d82e26c27af5fec22c6188360f4aa0c2b1a7
parent2b1f6c8b0d73b80c9aeaf8808c66c0c52eb1f320
[SNDVOL32] Enable the balance and volume trackbars only if the line has a volume fader control.
base/applications/sndvol32/dialog.c