[HDWWIZ] New pt_PT_Translation
authorJose Carlos Jesus <zecarlos1957@hotmail.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 16:52:05 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:32:16 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit0ddbf9a5528e4a84ee758894f2c1cc1490271ae4
treeaebbd9daeb30615aa9be5b8dfd5af14bde405c4e
parentc08beef1cf6cce3e69696f6f1b32f8e04fc6d448
[HDWWIZ] New pt_PT_Translation
dll/cpl/hdwwiz/hdwwiz.rc
dll/cpl/hdwwiz/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/cpl/hdwwiz/lang/pt-PT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]