[TRACERT] Fix undefined behavior by fixing ReplyBuffer size. (#2422)
authorErdem Ersoy <erdemersoy@erdemersoy.net>
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 18:36:07 +0000 (21:36 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 18:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit0ddf0a06c35ce39f330564f896d45611731bb74b
treed67fb4e67915f8d4479facca8388a95102b76209
parent29c1089983ce678430a1c120a38b1a183aebcbbd
[TRACERT] Fix undefined behavior by fixing ReplyBuffer size. (#2422)

CORE-16620
base/applications/network/tracert/tracert.cpp