[USBHUB_NEW] Fix x64 warnings.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 16:01:40 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 16:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit0dfa7356c8c05acdfd63de2102ef133095b77d3a
tree0c1d8a52b5db441c3a323c0f0057df9f8c9aa745
parenta1a65e940aca88d4dd910433c186375942545e5c
[USBHUB_NEW] Fix x64 warnings.
drivers/usb/usbhub_new/debug.c
drivers/usb/usbhub_new/ioctl.c
drivers/usb/usbhub_new/pnp.c