[SHORTCUTS] Update Ukrainian shortcuts. (#1639) 1639/head
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:36:24 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:23:46 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commit0e1e12b6192dac0bba596799d66b1ee2511e48c6
treefa9ff56f6c35c7f63e0f6ebf5800e953e58e5a1f
parent5d88df8c355efb82f3ee94aa38715a54e5482292
[SHORTCUTS] Update Ukrainian shortcuts. (#1639)
media/inf/shortcuts.inf