[RTL] Fix failure check in RtlpCreateCriticalSectionSem.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 06:58:11 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:26:05 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit0e6581440eefb1f798af9d80c18e02b88f037250
tree95e6c329851d5ea2c91dd547f4d288f95908289b
parentdc0cd07d21d744b645c53191e45c9cac3361429e
[RTL] Fix failure check in RtlpCreateCriticalSectionSem.
sdk/lib/rtl/critical.c