[SAMSRV] Fix SamrQueryInformationGroup
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 17:23:00 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 17:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit0e69bc3bce2c311ebde8039016a381afeb90a45f
tree964778aec48974af7d95a56b8b92bd5faf8d0cac
parentc287bbe586376bc02f58c775666c6aa1853eafe8
[SAMSRV] Fix SamrQueryInformationGroup

- Use the registry value AdminComment for admin comments instead of Description. Fix SamrSetInformationGroup as well.
- Add some TRACEs.
- Do not fail if the Members value does not exist.
dll/win32/samsrv/samrpc.c