[TCPIP] Properly display local information for established connections
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:25:32 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:26:06 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit0ec92100bcaaf01fe3d824eeae20835c75d16e59
treee7dd67154fcc3a48f92618419d454b3e0e906c2f
parent41f991b1be132db8f7d62fb07db53ef1810a6dbe
[TCPIP] Properly display local information for established connections
drivers/network/tcpip/tcpip/ninfo.c