[SDK/INCLUDE] Fix the .code16 macro definition for MASM/ML.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:32:38 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:51:00 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit0ee02b2c4d04170e0e68eae538da871f47680ddd
tree2edd26fc0622d254bb0abf5d181277ad156b24d0
parentc90b53d5ad57f2209080791764c633ecbe37ed03
[SDK/INCLUDE] Fix the .code16 macro definition for MASM/ML.

Modify the .code16 macro so that the 16-bit code segment can get a
chance to be correctly merged with other (possibly 32-bit) code
segments, without keeping generating multiple .text segments with
different attributes and generating the corresponding LNK4078 warning.

This fixes the warning when compiling NTOSKRNL on MSVC:
"v86.S.obj : warning LNK4078: multiple '.text' sections found with different attributes (C0520040)".
sdk/include/asm/asm.inc