[DEVCPUX] Add russian translation
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit0fa744241fd9600c970955bb29494fb9f05ee5e2
treed153eece1e0eb9908c48978a1200995548503aa2
parent3c1e5f7cb9896e36acc43493878c345ee206ed1e
[DEVCPUX] Add russian translation

Also make MHz string translatable. Addendum to 793e2a3.
dll/shellext/devcpux/lang/en-US.rc
dll/shellext/devcpux/lang/ru-RU.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/devcpux/processor.c
dll/shellext/devcpux/processor.rc
dll/shellext/devcpux/resource.h