[ACLAYERS] Simplify ForceDXSetupSuccess as suggested by Thomas
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 22:09:23 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 19:01:47 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit0fdfdcb1ea2b124eb054797308100868f9d4e23d
tree9d3cc3e68791d1d73d94b78f8363bdcad645a756
parentb4624f32f37c0855d6694672e2fe9719b312ac36
[ACLAYERS] Simplify ForceDXSetupSuccess as suggested by Thomas
dll/appcompat/shims/layer/forcedxsetupsuccess.c