[MSPAINT] Fix call sequence in OnRButtonUp
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 17:11:46 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 20:12:15 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit1007a2e0f95ac068ae3dfcabf0e4ab47ac577ca7
tree8bf5f143a5e2e8b8a6acd63105b66465002d737b
parentf7c01906e7d81173d271456a179c74ecc68aeb28
[MSPAINT] Fix call sequence in OnRButtonUp

This fixes unexpected undo action when zooming out with right mouse
click.

The call sequence in OnLButtonUp is already correct.

CORE-14539
base/applications/mspaint/imgarea.cpp